The Excellence Awards celebrate the greatest achievements and innovations in the industry. The programme provides a platform to recognize the people and companies that are driving change.

Our programme is designed to highlight excellence within the sector by looking at a range of corporate activities including deals, business projects and company initiatives, both internal and in the community.

Has your company won an Excellence Award?

Search to find out if your company is a winner

Search winners

Is your company listed?

If you want to learn more about the Awards and the range of marketing materials and options available to promote your achievement then please get in touch with us or download the Media Pack:

Contact: Tina Ross –

Or book a meeting direct –

What is Safety?

The Safety category includes companies and institutions that have demonstrated best practice in health and safety including compliance to standards and any initiatives taken to improve workplace safety through the introduction of new guidelines, policies or equipment.

It also includes projects and initiatives by companies to improve health and safety in other public environments other than their own workspaces.


Phishing emails and other types of scams have long been a problem for online retail. This research period has seen tech giants like Amazon spreading awareness of cybersecurity issues by offering customers a free multi-factor authentication (MFA) device to protect their assets from cyberattacks.

Also in the realm of e-commerce, risk management solutions are increasing in popularity with risk management solutions providers like Riskified securing new business and confirming partnerships. 

With the recent pandemic events still affecting large parts of the world, health safety is still a major issue in workplace safety, with companies increasingly using AI and Cloud technologies to check the spread of the disease.  

Efforts have also been made to protect stores and consumers from organised retail crime.


This category highlights companies that have contributed to retail cybersecurity.

This category includes companies that have contributed to store security.

This category consists of companies that have contributed to workplace safety.